guerreros59 57 / 57 / C
"Sinceridad y respeto ante todo...así somos y queremos lo mismo"
Almeria, Andalucia, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
guerreros59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guerreros59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,204 Active Members!*
 
Status
guerreros59 57/C
Almeria, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
pareja hetera, de 55 los dos, nos gustaría conocer parejas de nuestra edad mas o menos, somos formales, correctos, agradables y no nos gustan los malos rollos, buen nivel, no nos importa físico, ante todo buena gente. si queréis conocernos adelante, atreveros y comunicar con nosotros prometemos responder. saludos.

My Ideal Person buscamos personas educadas, formales, discretos, con las ideas bien claras. no soportamos las mentiras ni los malos rollos. y si son agradables, simpáticos y con ganas de...mucho mejor. no nos gustan las indecisiones.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bandas sonoras de las peliculas, tamara, merche, ana
gabriel, bisbal, ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lenceria, juguetes...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
el ser inalcanzable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guerreros59's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Almeria, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1959 June 27, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mi trabajo mi trabajo
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown