gudetimesonly 47 / M
"genuine fun times wanted,im reliable and honest"
chirnside park, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2008

To view all of
gudetimesonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gudetimesonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ally664
Victoria, Australia
perfect1071
Victoria, Australia
rm_hornyhw4sex
South Australia, Australia
aztec69975
Victoria, Australia
rm_kylie222000
South Australia, Australia
curiousmarriedxx
South Australia, Australia
sbj1969
Victoria, Australia
hungrypussy4
Victoria, Australia
tight_and_wet_4u
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
gudetimesonly 47/M
chirnside park, Victoria , Australia
is there any GENUINE females or couples on here,looking for fun
Introduction
I AM 100% GENUINELY (SINGLE) working tradie,i drink and smoke,work hard play hard,im a no bullshit type bloke

My Ideal Person someone easy to get along with,must be genuine,i would prefer to meet some1 thats interested in havin fun with no bitching,im genuine and i excpect the same

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gudetimesonly's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • chirnside park, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1969
Travels to: croydon, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: plasterer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: