guccifreak1 51 / 51 / C
"we ars looking for a girlfriend..."
brossard, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
guccifreak1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guccifreak1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelEyes746
Maine, United States
colibris1974
Quebec, Canada
nathwantsextra
Quebec, Canada
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
FWBseekers2017
Quebec, Canada
mand1965
Massachusetts, United States
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, United States
boredwifenh
New Hampshire, United States
comvasi1
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
guccifreak1 51/C
brossard, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
hello,thank you for looking at are profile.we have been married for 19 years.we are wild and crazy,and fun to be with.we are good looking for being in our 40s,ha ha.we like going out to nice resturants,and we like going to the movies,picnics,sports,or just hanging out with friends. we are looking for new friends.friend with lots of benefits.

My Ideal Person we are new to this kind of stuff, so we are looking to try a threesome with a nice looking lady.or girl on girl where my husband can watch us.we hope that it will turn in to a long term relationship........you know a new friend .if you are interested just get back to us,dont be shy.its guccifreaks at hot and mail . thank again bye for now...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guccifreak1's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brossard, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1966 July 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C