gtor61 55 / M
"Looking for a bi male or a couple to enjoy great times"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
gtor61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gtor61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LLES1952
Florida, United States
2lookingaround2
Florida, United States
nymphnrs767
Florida, United States
sassylatina69
Florida, United States
Singlesuzie1
New Hampshire, United States
lvsbc
Florida, United States
chek4bi
Florida, United States
danniewatches2
Florida, United States
gvilleflcpl
Florida, United States
 
Status
gtor61 55/M
Gainesville, Florida
Introduction
I have met a woman who is interested in finding a hot couple interested in a soft or full swap. We are mature, ie over 53, and enjoy making new friends for fun both in and out of the bedroom. She is all natural meaning she has not and will not shave. She loves to give and receive oral and is multi-orgasmic. She loves hot and passionate sex while always playing safe. He is bi curious and would like to find a couple who is interested in experiencing some new experiences with the right guy. We both only play safe. We are also smoke free and you must be as well. We both cant endure the smoke and the lingering effect so no smokers only this is a deal breaker, Great times dinner drinks and great sex are all we are after so let us know if your interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun energetic couple or bi male who would like to go out to dinner/drinks listening to great music and then ending up in a mind blowing orgasmic evening. We only play safe and non smokers only. Locals are best but close our of town couples. We will blow your mind so give us a try. We are real so so hope to find either a couple bi make or female to join us for fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gtor61's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: