gtm1962x 49 / M
"Photographer looking for a model"
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
gtm1962x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gtm1962x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tu_esclavita_
Distrito Federal, Argentina
ckarmel
Guatemala, Guatemala
FuckMeLucy3
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
kittygoeswild1
New York, United States
Barbie4ever
Spanish town, Jamaica
JscGooGirl
Oregon, United States
sun_4_fun_4u
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Want_fun92
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
gtm1962x 49/M
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Open minded, ask me anything. On k.i.k gtm1962 or s.k.y.p.e ukmale47x. Here for women only, I don't care about your relationship status, it's just about getting away from reality for a day or night, and I don't mind travelling. I am still open to a relationship as I'm not looking for multiple one night stands. I would like to find a partner for regular meets and see where it leads. I like to take my time and concentrate on satisfying the woman I'm with and I love to play for hours. I am a photographer and I love to take pictures and sometimes film so we can watch it back together.

My Ideal Person I don't particularly have an ideal woman, race or age isn't an issue. It' just whether we hit it off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gtm1962x's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts