gsxr1192 51 / M
"looking for the perfect woman !"
Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 25, 2012

To view all of
gsxr1192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsxr1192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skyprincess66
Ohio, United States
rm_MeatMeGirl
Ohio, United States
Wetlips14712
New York, United States
insatiable9112
Ohio, United States
redsatin829
Ohio, United States
SoftnSensual_1
Pennsylvania, United States
jfcarter14
Ohio, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
 
Status
gsxr1192 51/M
, Ohio
Introduction
I am single, and have lived in akron for the past 19 years. Although I am not looking for a long term relationship, If things click, I would certainly change that answer !! I work long hard hours, and I would enjoy being with someone on the weekends and to spend quality time during the week . I usually can find time to workout 3-4 times a week, and I race motorcycles during the summer. The only sport I watch is football , but dont worry, if you come into the living room with a sexy bra on, the only thing I will watch would be you !!

My Ideal Person I am attracted to women, who are confident in their sexuality, dress well, and like to kiss and prolongue foreplay. I am less concerned with build size than I am with sexual experience. I like all kinds, shapes, and sizes of women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac-dc, metallica, van halen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gsxr1192's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 27, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: motorcycles
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: