gspotstim007 44 / M
"gspotstim007"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2005

To view all of
gspotstim007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gspotstim007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CSCParty
Pennsylvania, United States
MissUnicorn69
Virginia, United States
Greenie1325
Virginia, United States
ourkinks
Maryland, United States
GREENmyPINK
Illinois, United States
onesensualchick
Maryland, United States
rm_TA692011
New York, United States
lovestoservedad
Maryland, United States
gloriawright6359
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gspotstim007 44/M
Germantown, Maryland
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I am an intelligent & professional gentleman. I am relaxed, nonjudgmental, type B personality, and do not enjoy volatile or uptight people. I like a women who really enjoys sex, and is even aggressive, but relaxed and shows she enjoys it. This is a great "turn-on" for a man. I worship the female anatomy as God's gift to mankind! I am financially and emotionally secure. I am open to either a LTR or intermittent encounters! I enjoy dinner, dancing,sailing, skiing, scubadiving, and love the ocean and beaches,since I am a strong ocean swimmer, and grew up on an island off the
East Coast of the USA, where we lived right on the ocean. I enjoy weekend getaways with the right lady. I love to travel! Carribean, Hawaii, European vacations with the right lady are a definite possibility. I enjoy traveling with a beautiful, sexy lady who likes to laugh, dress well, and have fun. Ladies that enjoy PDA's, and are a bit of an exhibitionist, and like to show off their body parts, are certainly welcome to hit me up. I am good at making someone laugh, relax, have fun, and enjoy themselves. I usually make my partner feel very comfortable. I have been told by many women that I am really fun to be with and I really make them laugh! I am caucasian male of Celtic (Irish) and Germanic descent.

I prefer women who are not afraid to have multiple orgasms, since we always get there. I believe in maximal female stimulation, clit, vagina, breasts,
and even anal if this turns you on. I enjoy finding your G-spot, but also like to find your A-spot and B-spot. Hence my handle gspotstim007. I have found this always guarantees multiple, explosive, convulsive orgasms for most ladies. Oral sex is a favorite of mine, and I have a very large tongue, with good muscular control, which I like to use to lick your clit and other body parts. I became addicted to eating pussy at age 12, and I have never made any efforts to break that addiction. Oh well. A man has to do what a man has to do. I enjoy woman that really enjoy sucking cock, and if you enjoy swallowing, that is always a bonus. A recent study from Duke University Medical School revealed that woman that like to swallow, have a much lower incidence of breast cancer later in life. Mother nature is always out to help us.

The female pig has been noted to have orgasms lasting up to 30 minutes in duration. I think that is amazing.
I recently found out how the male pig does it. Are you interested? Anyway, hit me up if you enjoy a higher level of sexual ectasy and love from an experienced gentleman, who will always respect you, and make a woman feel like a "real woman". I was raised to love and respect women, so function at a very high level in all circumstances. BTW, if you like to "talk dirty" that is a definite plus.

BD/SM is always nice between consensual partners, and always adds some spice to romance. I am always working on perfecting my technique.

My Ideal Person I am a straight/white male who has a healthy libido, and I enjoy pleasing a women sexually and with respect ! I enjoy alternative sex, and sex with one or more women. I enjoy multiorgasmic women, and prefer prolonged sex, lasting for a few hours, if the women also enjoys this. I like to communicate and enjoy talking during sex. I like to give and receive oral sex, and have done so since age 12, at which time I became addicted to giving oral sex. I enjoy anal sex and am happy to provide anal penetration. B & D, and Kinky or experimental sex is great between partners. I also like doggie style, cowboy, reverse cowboy, and other positions. I have a large and thick cock, with a large head, that gets extremely hard, I have been told, which is enjoyable to most women! I like women with the "girl next door" look, but who can look and dress sexy. Sexy lingerie is a real turn-on. I am looking for a fit, attractive lady. I like a women who is feminine, a "girly-girl". A lady who is proud to be a women and is first happy with herself. I look forward to meeting you soon !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gspotstim007's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Physician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: