gspot_runner 35 / M
"Looking for company and a good time."
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gspot_runner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gspot_runner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MeowMeow567
Washington, United States
CheepAlineOgler
North Carolina, United States
deepDLover4u2
Idaho, United States
CurvyBluEyezz37
Washington, United States
 
Status
gspot_runner 35/M
Auburn, Washington
"Wow, you did not disappoint" Quote of the day from a wonderful woman.
Introduction
Ok, time to update the profile some more.

Was married for a long time, had a very healthy sex life. Honestly believe that sex helps make a healthy mind and body. Used to going at it at least 5 days a week can go for hours with limited "commercial interruptions."

Right now am looking for a more steady FWB. Can do other things as well but as we all know it takes time to meet people and such. Into pretty much anything when it comes to sex, we pretty much did it all and in all places.

Really enjoy starting out with a massage and finding all the areas that are sensitive. Then when relaxed work to other things.

Have a question? Shoot me an email, I will answer anything. Additional pictures on request.

Note: looking for someone real here so if you are going to send me to a web page or ask for money just save us both time and leave me alone.

My Ideal Person I'm in shape and would love to find others in a similar mindset but really it doesn't matter too much. Should be easy going, clean and have a good sense of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gspot_runner's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: None