gspot582 34 / 34 / C
"NYC Couple looking for fun"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2010

To view all of
gspot582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gspot582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knowledge3541
Online NOW!
New York, United States
thkuncut
New Jersey, United States
mrwonderfulness1
New Jersey, United States
_csesh_
Connecticut, United States
TDH67DJ
New York, United States
marceangy
California, United States
johntavares1209
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
thenyyank69
New York, United States
CURIOUS11776
New York, United States
 
Status
gspot582 34/C
New York, New York
Introduction
We are a couple looking to share sexual experiences with other couples orselect females/males. I created this account because my man and I both realized we get turned on by hearing about and thinking about each other having sex with another partner. He so badly wants me to suck a big cock in front of him and I want to watch another woman make him cum. We are new to this and would love a more experienced couple to teach us some things The ideal couple would be married, although this is not required. Looking for bisexual or bicurious females who want to play with me, but only straight men with big cocks please. We are into all races and types. I am 5ft 3in, Caucasian, curvy with dark brown hair and eyes and 36 D tits that he loves to suck. He is Latin with sexy eyes and lips, a rock hard cock, and knows how to use it.

My Ideal Person Couples, women, and men who are into group play and comfortable establishing an ongoing relationship with a couple that loves to have sex. We are open to new experiences but want to make sure we are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gspot582's responses

Information
  • 34/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None