gspoon65 52 / M
"i am just looking to get out of this rut i am in.looking to live life again"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2006

To view all of
gspoon65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gspoon65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
 
Status
gspoon65 52/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hello! I'm not a tame puppy or a pit bull. Put me somewhere in between. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. For me a perfect Friday night is a video, a big screen TV and dinner delivered. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I like my partners to be aggressive and take-charge. I tend to be the quiet guy in the room. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks! I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person someone who is caring and considerate of others. fun loving and a sense of humor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gspoon65's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction foreman
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None