gruborf 62 / M
"MWM looking for a FB and FWB local to me."
Andover, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2014

To view all of
gruborf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gruborf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gruborf 62/M
Andover, Massachusetts
Introduction
I have a good job, I work too much, Sex life is a little deprived. Need someone to get me out of that funk. I am not fussy about too much but at least be truthful with me. I can't stand B.S. and I will see right through it. So if you are up for some adult fun HMU and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person She would be between 25 and 50, well kept, body size appropriate to height. I'm not to fussy, but I do have limits. She is pretty much uninhibited in bed loves oral, straight, anal and various other action, She is skilled at oral, straight, anal and various other action. I would prefer her to be local to me so that we can get together during the day time for afternoon delight. If you fit these simple requests HMU and lets see what happens!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yanni, Beatles, Tangerine Dream, Gandalf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, several in fact. Angelina Joule, Jennifer Aniston,
boy quite a few in fact, Sasha Gray, Aleta Ocean. They are
many and varied.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gruborf's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Andover, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: