grtday2play 38 / 39 / C
"Fun couple looking for a female or couple who is looking to have a great time"
Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2007

To view all of
grtday2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grtday2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetnhungwaiting
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Sexfreak4all1980
Tennessee, United States
ircpl4fun1970
Tennessee, United States
chuck196979
Kentucky, United States
frmboy64
Kentucky, United States
usplusu2014
Indiana, United States
WeLuv2fuck2014
Indiana, United States
shelikesbigones9
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
grtday2play 38/C
Madisonville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who loves to be together with another woman and enjoy each other. We like One-on-one sex but we prefer threesomes. As for couples we prefer to play together but for right couples we can separate. We also have more pictures than what's on profile so if we like what we see we can send the right person more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grtday2play's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1978 February 11, 1977
Hometown: Henderson, Kentucky, United States Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A