grovner 76 / M
"older,mature, experienced"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2010

To view all of
grovner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grovner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harunotochi
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
grovner 76/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
someone has stolen my info so here I go again---I'm easy going inclined to be dominant in the bedroom and a little kinky-----they also deleted my pix-I am 5-10,greyhair, still attractive-well I think so!!

My Ideal Person Seeking a Cd who loves to kiss, cuddle, experiment, be the wife,-who enjoys high heels, sexy clothes-leather, latex, lingerie-make up and being totally femme and is submissive------WOMEN who enjoy kissing, cuddling, touching,sexy clothes--don't mind a woman who also likes to be a bit sexually dominant-little extra padding, nice breast--must also like to be orally servced---

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had sex with celebrities and some of them were not
worth it!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grovner's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses