groovman43 59 / M
"Do the ladies on here really play or chat?"
North Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 18, 2003

To view all of
groovman43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view groovman43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnslownsoft
Texas, United States
solita6927
Durango, Mexico
makmenutz2
Texas, United States
lucafranz1996
Liguria, Italy
lauriefunlover
Oklahoma, United States
texascumalot
Texas, United States
Weneedyouthird
Texas, United States
jutseybug
Texas, United States
lookforfun188
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
groovman43 59/M
North Dallas, Texas
Another beautiful day to make love
Introduction
Not interested in men. I am not Bi, Bi-curious or Gay.

I am interested in women for mutually beneficial sexual pleasure. I am affectionate and enjoy pleasuring a woman I prefer one-on-one sex, but I am comfortable if hubby or b/f wants to watch. Also would like to experience two women. I can host, come to your house or meet at a hotel.

My Ideal Person Single or married women who like a well-endowed man who are ready to meet for mutually fulfilling sexual experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of groovman43's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • North Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: