grobinson2 34 / 33 / C
"Always looking for singles and couples that meet our preferences"
South East, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2007

To view all of
grobinson2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grobinson2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtyDnBCouple
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
samanderika2
Texas, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
CasalGatinhosDF
Florida, United States
funandsun69n05
Arizona, United States
bifem4same824
Tennessee, United States
HOTTIE4TWO2000
Florida, United States
TwoNewPyros
Virginia, United States
Adamtruly
California, United States
 
Status
grobinson2 34/C
South East, Pennsylvania
Uploaded some new videos! :)
Introduction
We are a very down to earth couple that has been doing the swing thing since 2007 and have very much enjoyed it as an addition to our "normal" life. We are attractive but far from Ken and Barbie and while we are quite active we are not the gym type. We are not what we would consider "hardcore" swingers but that's not to say we are not interested in those of you out there that are into that type of lifestyle. We do work an odd schedule so scheduling can sometimes be a problem with the regular 9 to 5 crowed but can also be much easier with those of you that also work a swing shift. We are very much into toys, light bondage, roll play, and really just about anything except real pain and potty games. We also tend to choose bi players as well as cut and shaved in regards to males. Feel free to message us but please be forewarned that if you do not have pics we will delete your message without reading it and will block you if you continue to message us. Thank you for taking the time to read/look over our profile!

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and singles who are bi/open minded and interested in a long term relationship. If you are further away from us then 45 minutes to an hour we would not be interested as we have found in the past this causes to many problems with meetings. Please be with in 10 to 12 years of our age, and be in good overall shape with some of our same preferences. We are open to all races but do tend to choose white or light skinned black. As we have said above please make sure you have pics before you message us or we will delete your message and move on. If you choose to message us more then twice and we have ether politely declined or not gotten back to you because you do not have pics we will block your profile. We really do not like operating in this manor but have unfortunately found that there are just some really not so nice people out there. Thanks again

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grobinson2's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South East, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1982 October 19, 1983
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses