grneyedshawn 42 / F
"Feeling an itch :)"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grneyedshawn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedfulThings10
Louisiana, United States
rm_jhd4812
Louisiana, United States
Nice14u2BWith
Louisiana, United States
7plusinches2005
Louisiana, United States
np52478
Louisiana, United States
sicilian1467
Louisiana, United States
safensaplay4u
Louisiana, United States
rm_jvido
Louisiana, United States
rm_hornybrguy
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
grneyedshawn 42/F
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Just looking for a lil something extra on the side. Yes I am married, and not looking to change that. You must be willing to be VERY DISCRETE. I am a busy mom, so I dont need a horny pushy man. Dont expect me to meet you in a hotel room for the first time, its not going to happen.

My Ideal Person If you dont have ur real picture posted or you are a liar, fake, poser, DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!! Im not interested in chatting with someone who is a fake.
I'm looking for someone to meet with and get to know and have good times with. I'm not looking to hookup with everyone whose on here. Just looking for a special one or two. I am not interested in inter racial relationships! If you want a pic of me, be sure to include one of yourself, preferably a face shot. I already know all you guys have dicks ;

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grneyedshawn's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None