grlyone2 45 / F
"Found the man for me. Looking for other couples who like to share."
North Idaho, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
grlyone2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grlyone2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
speedfreak1166
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
snowboardinblond
Washington, United States
kingof7676
Washington, United States
spokanefuntimes
Washington, United States
zagnut70
Washington, United States
feetinthedirt
Idaho, United States
yankee4997
Washington, United States
speckhead
Washington, United States
 
Status
grlyone2 45/F
North Idaho, Idaho
Introduction
Part of a couple now looking for friends to join us.

My Ideal Person While I have no "type" when it comes to men, it turns out that I am super attracted to voluptuous, thick, curvy women. In other words.....BOOBS!!! Great big bouncy squishy fun boobies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Sublime, Joss Stone, Seasick Steve, Puscifer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Talk dirty to me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grlyone2's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • North Idaho, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: