grkmann79 37 / M
"On Vacation in Corolla, NC till July 17th. No longer a standard member, if you want to get a hold of me!"
Reading, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
grkmann79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grkmann79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothcharlieeve
Pennsylvania, United States
Doubs38
New York, United States
Danielaa11
Ambato, Ecuador
missmistybuttons
Texas, United States
Lucille_May
Florida, United States
yourlalaa
Queensland, Australia
leftkellyg
Maryland, United States
CuriousLnD
Minnesota, United States
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
grkmann79 37/M
Reading, North Carolina
Looking for people to party with on NYE! Hmu if you are interested!
Introduction
UPDATE 3/22/16: I know have a bi-sexual fwb who I play with. We are open to meeting couples and bi-sexual women.

In my free time I like to go to museums or other cultural activities. I like my partners to be open to anything. Sexually, I'm insatiable. Think you can keep up with me? When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person A woman who is not afraid to express herself sexually and when she expresses herself it is between the sheets or where ever we may end up! She should know when to act reserve but also cuts loose like a wild woman when it is appropriate and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grkmann79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Reading, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1979
Hometown: Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HR Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: