grinjack 68 / M
"Nice older guy looking for real people."
Taylors, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
grinjack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grinjack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackpot20073
New Hampshire, United States
hander773
North Carolina, United States
warmhandcpl2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
grinjack 68/M
Taylors, South Carolina
Looking for real laid back people
Introduction
I am a yong at heart DWM in my 60s and I am looking for friends to share good times. I am new to this. I am educated and can carry on a decent conversation and love music. I consider myself a loyal friend and a nice guy. I enjoy long, slow periods of foreplay and I am open to most anything. Love oral, especially giving. Very laid back and not pushy. Let me know your likes and let's see where it goes. Looking for a fwb but not adverse to a relationship if we click. Look for me on the IM here I look forward to hearing from you. I can no longer host as I am a caretaker for a family member. I am open to most activities as long as they don't cause pain. I find that am am attracted to all body types and love BBW. I am shy at first. Let me know your likes and we can go from there. I love kissing.

My Ideal Person Looking for real people for friendship and maybe more. Personality means a lot to me. Looking for someone that is open to experimentation and open to receiving oral. Laid back and no pressure. Open to most anything. I am a standard member so can't view total profile or send emails. If I hotlist you it means I am interested and would like to know more about you, so feel free to email me and I can respond. So be real. I am open to all body types and enjoy seeing my partners happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Guns n Roses, Evanescense, Kenny Chesney, Dire
Straits, Lucinda Williams, Frank Zappa,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Maybe even some light bondage, I love to satisfy orally

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not in to that. I like something real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grinjack's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Taylors, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1948
Travels to: Springfield, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: