grimsby4fun 41 / M
"anyone for fun in the lincs area?"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grimsby4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamesharness123
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
pervertedsex
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
grimsby4fun 41/M
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi im a nice genuine but fairly inexperienced guy looking to broaden my horizons. Im mainly looking for women, any age shape colour etc in the lincs area.
Although Couples and men also welcome. I have never been with a guy, but find the thought of sucking a nice hard cock quite horny. Anyone up for corrupting me?
Im new to this, so discretion expected and guarenteed please. can provide pics after initial contact.

My Ideal Person nice, genuine, honest , gsoh, discreet and horny!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my first taste of cock or a 3sum.Done mff so maybe
being used by a couple, made to suck the guys cock and lick
the lady's pussy , watch them while they fuck and have
them borh come in my face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grimsby4fun's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None