grim3399 55 / M
"looking for a lover"
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 7, 2003

To view all of
grim3399's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grim3399's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,618,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idfunbun
Idaho, United States
rm_skay1965
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
playfulwithyou33
Illinois, United States
forfun7112
British Columbia, Canada
intrigue4u_1
British Columbia, Canada
TittiesLikWoe
Ohio, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
missbossy1969
British Columbia, Canada
ingenua5
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
grim3399 55/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
So where are all you women who aren't getting what you want? Who want to experience hot trembling times with a guy who wants to make you happy? And who has time and place to do so . . .

At this time I really only am looking for a lover, someone to spend mostly intimate times with. Ultimately I would like to find another potter who would like to join life and business together for the longterm. . . that seems to be an unusually hard task to accomplish.
At this time I have an active career, but can make time available. That means though I would eventually like to find someone special to spend the rest of my life with, I am very open to relationships with any lady, married or not, whom I connect with. Connections are very important to maintain intimacy and trust.

For those who have looked many times, I cannot contact you from this site, but I am a grimius fish on another site.

I'm tall (6'-2.1/2"), above average size for my height, nice and thick enough so that a normal condom does not fit, love long and intimate sex, love oral especially 69and have an exceptionally talented tongue, definitely not a slam-bang-thank-you-Mame kind of guy, passionate, attentive, and very skilled, and if you are skilled I will want steady and regular sex with you . . .

I seek a woman who will excite me, who enjoys taking the time to appreciate the pleasures of life. Who is creative in bed and on the rest of the furniture . . .

I desire a woman with many needs, who can take charge some times and be submissive to my will at other times.

But above all I prize honesty, enthusiasm, willingness, and openness as characteristics that are greatly admired and appreciated in any physical relationship . . .

I put up at least one picture that is recent so I would expect the same; I am honest to a fault so when you say you are 30 and look like your 60 give me a break; I try to be a clear as I can about what and who I am looking for, so I would appreciate the same back.

My Ideal Person Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to slide in sideways, totally worn out, shouting " Holy Shit, What a Ride! "

I think today we are all so afraid to live the life we only dream about . . . so afraid to reach out to someone for fear of being hurt . . . honestly, I feel young and alive . . . and am looking for the same . . .

A woman who is up for hours of sex and not afraid to try all sorts of things is the one for me . . . have you ever had sex for three days straight? . . . rubbery knees all around . . . and everyone needs sex bars in the shower . . . for the same rubbery knees . . . lol

. . . and to have and hold in all times . . . the woman, not the bars . . . ok, I'm a romantic too . . .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love oral sex. My favorite fantasy is having my cock between the lips of two ladies kneeling in front of me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of grim3399's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1961
Travels to: Vernon, Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: