grillenandchille 59 / M
"hard working but a laid back easy goin man when not working"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 21, 2007

To view all of
grillenandchille's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grillenandchille's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harley19642
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Aphalm
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
zipperflyguy
Ohio, United States
beaner44017
Ohio, United States
Funguy11345
Ohio, United States
msgroh
Ohio, United States
stelyface
Ohio, United States
tryingagain33
Ohio, United States
rockwelling
Ohio, United States
 
Status
grillenandchille 59/M
Norwalk, Ohio
Introduction
i enjoy the bi life as much as pussy.also a self employed. carpenter 40 years experience and all around handyman. u need work done on house or office contact me.

My Ideal Person someone who believes sex is for fun and has no hangups when it comes to sex. spontaneity is the way to go,but theres nothing wrong with a plan either....\8 also enjoy m2m full body massages...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grillenandchille's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: