grigori666 37 / M
"lets see whats all about"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2010

To view all of
grigori666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grigori666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
03ShayShay
Georgia, United States
Tascha069
Geneva, Switzerland
amymae5
London, United Kingdom
missy_pussycat
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_pinky_bunny
London, United Kingdom
sha83107
London, United Kingdom
rm_dirtybee1978
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_cha2587
London, United Kingdom
rm_sexxychic190
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
grigori666 37/M
london, London , United Kingdom
any true honest genuine sexxy ebony beauty looking for fun??;-)
Introduction
Gentle giant 6,5 tall athlet body ,blue eyes , blond hair ,got a few tattoos, pierced .i would like to meet someone genuine easy going open minded sexxy beauty naughty ladies i love kissing oral and fore play .was told to be a v good kisser .so ladies feel free if you like what you see ,im for real meet up here .thank you Greg

My Ideal Person Hi, I'm a genuine honest man ,im looking for discreet, nsa fun with likeminded woman, preferably , with plenty of energy, charm, and a sense of fun. I think sex is possibly the best thing on the planet, and I don't want to end up like the poet John Betjeman, when he was asked if he has any regrets, and he said 'I wish I'd had more sex'. I'm looking for someone who is sexually confident, without sexual hang-ups, and sometimes take the upper hand. If you're attractive, sexxy sweet, enthusiastic and appreciate the sensuality of a very tall ,man , you're my perfect date.GREG

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of grigori666's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1979
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: