griffycan 36 / M
"FUN, SUN & MORE..."
St Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
griffycan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view griffycan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PAsnowbunny
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
annahchar
New York, United States
holyhotness718
California, United States
 
Status
griffycan 36/M
St Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Nothing like a bowl of HOT choc ;-)
Introduction
CHEMISTRY IS KEY.
Laid back ,6'1 lean caramel muscled body. Very skilled and only getting better. I am funny, I lead a professional life publicly, but I am a straight up freak privately.

I like to travel.

I like women who are funny, sexy, smart and self-confident.

I am always shaven very closely and nicely trimmed, I expect the same from others.

I'm REAL 100%

My Ideal Person REAL FOLKS...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, California Nature Trails

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of griffycan's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • St Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish