gregou7889 27 / M
"Envie de faire de belles rencontres"
Seteuil, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
gregou7889's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gregou7889's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
gregou7889 27/M
Seteuil, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Je ne suis pas très doué pour les description et je dois dire que c'est tellement mieux de ne rien savoir au début et d'apprendre a se connaitre au fur et à mesure des discussions.

Tout ce que je peux dire c'est que je ne suis pas un sociopathe ou quoi que ce soit du genre louche vous le verrez bien en venant me parler.

Je veux profiter de la vie à 100%

My Ideal Person une femme sans prise de tête et qui veux profiter de la vie.
Au niveau du physique, je n'ai qu'une seule chose à dire peu importe le physique. je m'en contre fiche royalement. J'aime les femmes peu importe leur physique. Bisous à vous mesdames et à très bientôt j'espère

DERNIÈRE CHOSE J'AIME LES FEMMES

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gregou7889's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Seteuil, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: