greers56 62 / 34 / C
"We are an attached couple wanting to meet others."
Devon, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
greers56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greers56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatpussy4you
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Kevandkeri
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Oilersfan1383
Alberta, Canada
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
TweekinBalls
California, United States
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
heiwol
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
greers56 62/C
Devon, Alberta , Canada
summer is here and we are on the road
Introduction
New to the area and also newbies to the scene. Looking for friends and more. We want to meet couples who are looking for fun times in and out of the bedroom. we both like most things sexual and want to expand our experiences. Drop us a note we don't bite unless you want us to. lol.

My Ideal Person Looking for men women and couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of greers56's responses

Information
  • 62/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Devon, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1954 July 11, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None