greenpuckerlove 55 / F
"New York State Fair?????.."
Nichols, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 1, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greenpuckerlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
greenpuckerlove 55/F
Nichols, New York
where is the excitement?
Introduction
Life has a way of keeping me busy. So if you are lucky enough to get the chance to at least say hello to me in person please don't waste my time and not show, or lie to me. I am 100% real, we owe each other nothing. I have found many users,losers and liars, I am sure you know who you are. I believe Karma is real so watchout. For the few that I have chatted with or that I have met and proved that they are real lets continue to get to know each other better.

My Ideal Person A nice guy who is true to himself as well as others. You need to be 100% real. I would like him to be able to be considered a friend, how good of a friend depends on what we might have in common. Shall we see if you qualify? You might think you do but I like to decide that for myself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No real fantasies left. Anyone have one they need help with?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like "REAL" people and they are hard to come
by this day and age!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greenpuckerlove's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Nichols, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None