greenfrog36 47 / M
"Looking to have fun whatever it may be"
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
greenfrog36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greenfrog36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
Apantie
Maryland, United States
 
Status
greenfrog36 47/M
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Title pretty much sums it up, just like to have fun, life is to short and to stressful to not enjoy ones self when the opportunity is present. Love music, mostly blues, jazz and alt country. Both playing and listening. Keep my self in shape like to mnt bike, run, and gym.

My Ideal Person Someone laid back ,easy to get along with. Someone who would like to watch crappy horror movies have a couple beers or wine. I like a good conversation, that does not revolve around sex, I like dirty talk and talking about sex but there is more. Maybe talk a little continental philosophy,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
one never knows until one stals with the other person

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tilda swanson, she is androgonous, very natural looking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greenfrog36's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: