greeneyedguy588 28 / M
"Looking for a fwb"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2011

To view all of
greeneyedguy588's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeneyedguy588's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbear012015
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nadalie1981
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexy17269
Oklahoma, United States
salazargirl05
Illinois, United States
bambi6145
New Jersey, United States
benclk350
New York, United States
SuzanneBHayes
New York, United States
AngelWings1235
New Jersey, United States
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
 
Status
greeneyedguy588 28/M
Mesquite, Texas
fuuuucking hoooorny!!
Introduction
Due to my career i really do not have much time to date. Trying to have a little fun without the commitment. Would like to fulfill some fantasies as well as find somebody with similar interests for a fwb type of situation. Message me if interested.

My Ideal Person Somebody who wants the benefits of a relationship without the commitment side of it. Also is available odd hours of the day monday-friday as my schedule is way different then most.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of greeneyedguy588's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: