greencastle0401 61 / M
"An Honest, True, Gentleman Looking for my last, one woman to please ;-)"
Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2011

To view all of
greencastle0401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greencastle0401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TightWetWild1
Texas, United States
Yourxoxodoll
Ohio, United States
Angecia
Michigan, United States
HotCountrymoma
Maryland, United States
 
Status
greencastle0401 61/M
Columbiaville, Michigan
Hi back at you davidc0401 gmail me
Introduction
Maybe I'm on the wrong type of site but here it goes anyway.
Divorced from a 28 year marriage looking for that lifetime partner to experience what life has to offer, I'm std clean, and want to stay that way, I don't do drugs, trying to quit smoking, drink socially, Have a job I love, and own my own home, Have 3 boys and 2 Granddaughters whom I love very much and they will always come first as I would expect the same in you.
I love sex often 2011greencastle and have been told I really know how to please, g mail.
Any more please ask.

My Ideal Person Sexy, Honest, caring, compassionate, drug free, std clean, one real woman only.
Must love family and being pleased...often...
I would love to have a LTR I'm tired of looking...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Stockings and Pantyhose

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greencastle0401's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Middle management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: