greekgod1213 32 / M
"Good guy looking for fun. I'm a regular member. Email if interested or IM me!!"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
greekgod1213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greekgod1213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SMUDURTYGAL
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
caseyraye
Texas, United States
amberwet19
Florida, United States
DominationGirl
North Carolina, United States
lindaTj
Baja California Norte, Mexico
jocelyna
Kansas, United States
l0v3xostruck
Ohio, United States
WhiteAngel166
Louisiana, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
greekgod1213 32/M
Edmond, Oklahoma
kik greekgod013
Introduction
I use to have a gold membership however I didn't get anyone that was interested so if you're interested email me through AdultFriendFinder so I can respond or look for me on AF's Chat! I'm a good natured guy. No STD's. I'm drama free and Just looking to see what I can find out there. I have my own car, job, and place. I have no kids and have never been married. I'm not into any games and don't like playing them. I grew out of games when I was 15 but I'm always down for some fun!

My Ideal Person I'm straight, and not too picky. Shoot me a message and If you like what you see and let's see where it goes from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Working out or in the car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira! She just does it for me only with black hair. Her
hips and the way she can move her body!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of greekgod1213's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either