greattotry 56 / M
"on im often cum and chat (cissy)"
palmerston north, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2007

To view all of
greattotry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greattotry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelylove8669
blenheim, New Zealand
kaceyjames
Clive, New Zealand
Wellygirl_NZ
Tawa, New Zealand
 
Status
greattotry 56/M
palmerston north, , New Zealand
on im often cum and chat (cissy)
Introduction
For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I like to find out where all the good times are. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet someone and have coffee then to be taken to some place
and then they remove thier clothes and they ask you to go
down on them to start a day of sharing each others fruits
it would contine till both had enjoyed the morning and then
again for the afternoon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i still think about grease ONJ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greattotry's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • palmerston north, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1960
Hometown: palmerston north, , New Zealand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: