greatscotagain 47 / M
"just looking for an FWB chat first though, P.S.- NO MEN!!!"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
greatscotagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatscotagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
 
Status
greatscotagain 47/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I have to put the next part in capital letters since guys cannot read lower case letters apparently.
I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN. NOT EVER NOT EVEN DRUNK. Do not flirt with me unless you have a pussy or are married to someone who has one and you both want to share it with me.

Looking for no strings fun extra marital sex. No commitment and discrete. Just FWB. Not looking to replace my wife. Just to be very clear, my wife does NOT know I am on here. Want to be very clear so people know what they are getting into beforehand. Just having fun and to replace the sex I'm not getting at home. Down to once a year now. Not kidding.
Particularly love giving oral sex to a woman. Love doing it for hours.
And, you don't have to be a Barbie Doll either. Body shape don't matter to me. I actually prefer women with a little extra on them but its not a deal breaker. I don't care if you are married/attached and he doesn't know. Doing a couple would be awesome as well. Just so you know, I can't host, sorry.

My Ideal Person What do I like in a woman? Easy going / laid back type of person. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. I like a curvey woman.
You must like to laugh and be laid back.
A woman who likes receiving oral sex and massages. Couples welcome also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of greatscotagain's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, n/a
My Trophy Case: