greatmind87 29 / M
"homme.dominateur"
rabat, Marrakech, Morocco
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2011

To view all of
greatmind87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatmind87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
greatmind87 29/M
rabat, Marrakech , Morocco
de retour sur AFF, un grand salut de la part du Maitre Zack pour ttes les soumises du Monde
Introduction
je suis jeune homme dominateur intelligent et libertin, je cherche une femme soumise libertine qui veut essayer de nouvelles choses et qui au profond d'elle meme reconnait que la vie d'une "Vanilla" normale ne correspond pas à sa sexualité et ses désirs pofonds....

My Ideal Person interessé par le monde du BDSM, je suis maître dominateur à la recherche d'une femme soumise .... la suite vous le saurez

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
le BDSM Master/Slave Maitre/Soumise culture goraen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of greatmind87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • rabat, Marrakech, Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1987
Travels to: benguerir, Maroc
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Arabe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: