greatguy0007 64 / M
"Gives ORAL!"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatguy0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
greatguy0007 64/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Tall 6ft English guy, blue sexy eye's, short salt and pepper hair. The rugged type. Easy to get along with. I just LOVE to give oral. Wink, Wink.

My Ideal Person Looking for a slim to muscular athletic woman, average sized, real lady who loves to give and receive oral. A lady who can rip my clothes off the moment I walk into her place, and kiss and nibble every part of my body. Yum, Yum. Oh I like ladies with Long nipples! Also, I like a shaved pussy, nothing better!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to work with my partner on any fantasy as long
as it's one on one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, most of them think too much of themselves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greatguy0007's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1952
Hometown: manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses