greatcocknass 57 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Vienna, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2006

To view all of
greatcocknass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatcocknass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustylover143
Online NOW!
Gujarat, India
running4free
Ljubljana, Slovenia
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
tshillary4u
North Carolina, United States
novamm52
Maryland, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
BIHUNGRAWTRUCKER
Texas, United States
realcompelling
Texas, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
 
Status
greatcocknass 57/M
Vienna, Virginia
Looking to getting fucked airtight tonight. Any takers? ;-)
Introduction
Above average in looks, medium build and tall. Well endowed, flat tummy, nice butt and big balls to suck on. I give great a massage that will keep you cumming back for more. Love french kissing while making love and breeding tight asses (male or female). I have lots of cum for you!

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy woman and/or man woman that loves fun, safe, always kinky sex. For guys, one that knows how to breed one hot bottom! One that likes using toys on him and her. Loves anal sex with gals and guys, sucking cock and licking balls. Rimming is nice too!

P.S. Love bi couples, especially when the husband does me while I'm doing her in the ass. Love train all the way! >>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greatcocknass's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Vienna, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: