grctyfrmboy 40 / M
"Hello ladies!!! Standard members can message me."
Garwin, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
grctyfrmboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grctyfrmboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamamm
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
jasbee_ia
Iowa, United States
Stephieq
Iowa, United States
usemegood1987
Iowa, United States
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
justme1321
Minnesota, United States
Discreeeet4U2
Iowa, United States
nbrskagrl3227
Iowa, United States
Sunny1696969
Iowa, United States
 
Status
grctyfrmboy 40/M
Garwin, Iowa
Where's all the women from Iowa? Are you ladies here?
Introduction
38 years old, country boy with a redneck side looking for a woman or couples to have fun with. I'm tired of working all the time and need some excitement in life. I have a very high sex drive and am looking for a woman with the same. I love going down on a woman and eating her until she cums again and again.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can go out to the bars or just sit on the river bank and enjoy themselves. I like all shapes and sizes but thicker women seem to get my attention easier.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grctyfrmboy's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Garwin, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: