graywolf12jj 34 / M
"ready to meet and have fun"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
graywolf12jj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graywolf12jj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KALIZE79
Illinois, United States
BrittanySpfld
Illinois, United States
lala26950
Illinois, United States
 
Status
graywolf12jj 34/M
Springfield, Illinois
in agusta maine for two weeks
Introduction
i spent 4 years in the army im slightly disabled and cant drive looking for a serious relationship or just fuck buddy's. i don't live alone so i cant host I'm not open to guy on guy relationship i hate being touched by men but if you want me to have sex with your wife im fine with that

My Ideal Person Im looking for some one to spend some time with I have to be attracted to you i am looking for a long relationship also looking for a girll friend but i wouldnt if Isay no to F.w.b but once i get a girl friend im never going to cheat on here so ill have to cut off relationship with other girls enlse its approved by my girl I am interested in i am looking to get married one day, but as i said in my intro im disabled and cant drive, i also cant host cause i don't live alone. If I get a girlfriend from this site is be surprised

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of graywolf12jj's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: