graygreen60 50 / M
"Ti cerco decisa per relazione senza complicazioni. only FWB"
Varese, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 30, 2008

To view all of
graygreen60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graygreen60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trish0421
California, United States
shiverncum
Lombardia, Italy
brwoman4you
Florida, United States
 
Status
graygreen60 50/M
Varese, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Si sono sposato, sembra sia un delitto esserlo ma non lo è e se qualche donna questo lo comprende e non lo considera impossibile come ostacolo, mi piacerebbe incontrarla, bere qualcosa insieme e vedere cosa succede.
Yes, I am married, it seams like is a crime but is not! If there is a woman that can understand this and doesn't consider it impossible to handle, I would like to meet her, have a drink and see what happens.
incredibile come appena torni utente standart vieni visitato da tante donne che prima, da gold, nemmeno rispondevano ai tuoi messaggi. AdultFriendFinder cambia strategia, ormai non ci crede più nessuno. praticamente l'utente standard può solo stare in attesa di un contatto visto che non può nemmeno visionare i profili, inviare messaggi ecc. però riceve puntualmente una valanga di finti messaggi, flirt ecc che guarda caso spariscono appena passi di livello. tristezza.

My Ideal Person Sembra impossibile trovare una persona che voglia solo divertirsi senza troppi coinvolgimenti sentimentali
It seam impossible to find somebody that just would like to have fun with no drama or being involved. just FWB, don't ask for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of graygreen60's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Varese, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: