grapeape252525 41 / M
"Looking for drama free fun, just smiles, goosebumps, and maybe a drip or two of sweat..."
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grapeape252525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Openwetcouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funcople48
Florida, United States
TSTDGODDESS
Florida, United States
kingandqueen203
Florida, United States
sexycurvysmiley
Florida, United States
mpini86
Florida, United States
sexkitten21480
Florida, United States
NikkiNev
Florida, United States
 
Status
grapeape252525 41/M
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Introduction
Hello everyone!

I am brand new to the online thing, so be gentle... just kidding!

Well educated, but never seem to use it, except from 9-5. After that I simply seek great times, great people, and amazing memories!

Not looking for any drama, to change anyone's life, or to find a stage 5 clinger either. : )

Read all the time, watch a movie or ten, love sports (still play from time to time), and of course I love to explore and please a lady.

I would say that I easily get as much pleasure from knowing the woman I am with was truly pleased, and will think of me long after I leave... hopefully to return and do it again!!

Other than that, I am pretty normal. Busy life, travel most weekends, just your average 6', 200lb, dirty blonde haired guy.

I do have some flexibility during the weekdays, and most weeknights. yay!!

Thanks for reading and hopefully we kind make some great, safe memories!!

View more of grapeape252525's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue