grant195853 58 / M
"Hello. I'm a 57 year old man living in Scunthorpe"
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
grant195853's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grant195853's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antionette78
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
princess37662
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
onlylooking777
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wettits2016
MANCHESTER, United Kingdom
bbwjmk74
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Lisa28Hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
dee6dee
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
HornyGirl744
Essex, United Kingdom
horny_hornyforu
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
grant195853 58/M
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Feeling very horny need a release in a wet hot pussy xx
Introduction
Hello, thanks for looking at my profile, I'm originally from Bradford in West Yorkshire now living in Scunthorpe North Lincolnshire , I am in a sexless relationship, but I don't want to change anything with my home life or anybody else's for that matter I'm 57 I am looking for intimacy & friendship I love to give oral to completion

My Ideal Person A woman who likes to have sexy fun on a regular basis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grant195853's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1958
Hometown: Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: