grandpa12261958 58 / M
"Looking for older and mature ladies"
De Pere, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
grandpa12261958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grandpa12261958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havingu4me
Wisconsin, United States
meghanbrodie92
Wisconsin, United States
BloJobFV
Wisconsin, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
citygirllives197
Missouri, United States
SexySissa2015
Wisconsin, United States
Eric49853
Michigan, United States
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
1CurvyCOUGAR
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
grandpa12261958 58/M
De Pere, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi all 55 male looking for Fwb and passion to go with it I'm avg size and shaven like to find fwb or more mature ladies around my age or olderfor passionate in counters drop me a line if you would like to chat or know more about me peace

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun and try new things in the bedroom or out of the bedroom .Likes to be outdoors and likes to cook and a free spirit to enjoy life and take it as it comes. Must be clean and discreet no drama please there is enough drama in the world don't need more.just looking to have more fun and learn new stuff

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of grandpa12261958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • De Pere, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 26, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses