grabbie1 41 / F
"Hot and ready to go...."
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2001

To view all of
grabbie1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grabbie1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
 
Status
grabbie1 41/F
O'Fallon, Missouri
Hmmm....
Introduction
I am a black women looking for a man who is D/D free to have fun with and explore the better parts of life. I am into all sorts of exploration, the more the better...let's see what kind of trouble we can get into together....

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and wid will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.**

My Ideal Person My ideal man is compassionate, caring and respectful. He has his life in order and enjoys laughter. He is comfortable staying in to watch a movie or going out to dinner on the town. A man who is willing to make time for us to spend together and has a functional work/life balance.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
How about we make our own....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of grabbie1's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: