gr8time4u72 44 / M
"Looking for someone fun and interesting differences in lifestyle"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2013

To view all of
gr8time4u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8time4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mygirlwow6969
Florida, United States
SimplyDelicius64
Georgia, United States
bushykitty
Georgia, United States
squeen76
Florida, United States
Bellaj1810
Florida, United States
LickB4Ustickit71
Florida, United States
Needsumnowrightn
Georgia, United States
Fallingstars23
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
gr8time4u72 44/M
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
UPDATE. Moving into Ocala area. Would love to have some fun in the area with a great lady. I love to do anything outdoors. I am open to most anything. Just give it a chance and let's see. Lunches and fun in the evening. But I believe good things happen when you like the things you do together. I am very energetic love to do anything outside. I am very physically fit. I am not looking to change anything except spending some time with a cool lady who is interested in same thing.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1972
Travels to: Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: