gr8time39 42 / M
"Lets have a fun time"
Front Royal, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
gr8time39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8time39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shenvalgirl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bigbinwv833
West Virginia, United States
915toocurious
Virginia, United States
RennySlutt
Louisiana, United States
stormlover1971
West Virginia, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
fabinbed
Maryland, United States
strawberry073
West Virginia, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
 
Status
gr8time39 42/M
Front Royal, Virginia
Introduction
Lets see, basic info first.... I'm 40y/o 6'1". Most of my friends would say that I enjoy having a good time, love to laugh and make others laugh. Guess I can be a little bit of a goof ball sometimes. I have stressful job that I enjoy a lot, but with that being said I like to get out and have some fun. Just about anything outdoors from camping and fishing to float tubing down the river. Hanging out with friends and family is always a great time.
I'm looking to make friends and if a FWB works out great, let me know what you think and thanks for taking a look.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that likes to have fun, enjoys a good laugh. If you like to travel or just relax at home watching a movie under a blanket with a fire in the fireplace that's great.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of the biggest fantasies I guess would be having 2 women
at one time (but I think that is every guys lol) I would like
to think that I'm open to try anything at least once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gr8time39's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: