gr8suk952 45 / M
"Normal, Next door type looking for discreet....Local or visitors"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2004

To view all of
gr8suk952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8suk952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
gr8suk952 45/M
Shakopee, Minnesota
Connection Error on Msgr?? Can anyone help??
Introduction
Am Clean, Discreet, Love giving head, jo. Watching. Am always in the mood to provide Discreet Oral or jo to men. Local or visitors. You dont need to be gay or bi to enjoy receiving. Take a chance, get some release. Love watching, so if an exhibitionist, even better. Huge turn on to see a guy confident enough to whip it out anywhere, even if just to tease. Face pic available. Discreet, so wont post online. I must travel to you. Housing situation with two roommates doesnt work well for hosting, willing to meet pretty much anywhere.

My Ideal Person If I winked at you, there's a good chance I'm interested in getting you off. Send a message... Looking for discreet Men who love to receive oral, JO, Hand Job, or just want someone to watch them get off. Someone confident, not afraid to pull it out or show off. Definately love an exhibitionist!! I have had a huge fantasy of giving oral to two or three guys. If you have a bud, then definately get in touch with me. If I wink, and there is interest please send an email. Extremely clean, discreet, guy next door type.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None