gr8sex34 41 / M
"Ready, Willing & Able!"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
gr8sex34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8sex34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
gr8sex34 41/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 5’10”, 185, 7” cut, smooth balls and shaft and trimmed nicely all around. I am V-Safe. Just think of me as a seedless watermelon. All the same good tasting juices but none of the seeds to worry about! I own a business that keeps me pretty busy but when I have time I like to hook up for adult fun and activities. I am easy going, down to earth and very discreet! I am D&D free, very clean professional and take very good care of my body! I'm not shy and like the camera and video. Would like to find some good friends with no strings or drama attached. Let's keep it very simple and most of all FUN!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who are REAL!! Please, no BS or time wasters. You need to be D&D free, a willingness to try new things and be discreet. Have an open mind and ready for pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gr8sex34's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1975
Travels to: all over, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: