gr8scottday 51 / M
"On the curious side"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2006

To view all of
gr8scottday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8scottday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_edrobin5200
Iowa, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
yiqkekzz
Iowa, United States
 
Status
gr8scottday 51/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
I've been married for a long time and always wondered what could have been different in the bedroom. I always had desires, but partner never did. I'm wanting to correspond/meet with others and know what I may have missed. I prefer to be submissive, orally, in sex; I have enough time being the boss in real life. I have had some swinging/bisexual experiences in the past and would like to expand on these past experiences. With women, I can go for many things, but with guys I want to be a suck slave and learn how to mouth fuck.

My Ideal Person People who are articulate and adventurous in their sexual desires, acted on or just fantasized. I hate to be selfish, but I prefer to to help people come; my pleasure (orgasm) is secondary.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Offspring, Ted Nugent, Shine down, BTO, Cheap Trick.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A basement dungeon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gr8scottday's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1965
Travels to: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None