gr8one307 48 / M
"Fun anyone?"
Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2003

To view all of
gr8one307's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8one307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple469fu0
Illinois, United States
HardTimeCouple
Illinois, United States
ocputter
New Jersey, United States
bfgffun20
Illinois, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
WIcoupleneedsbbc
Nevada, United States
NiceAssLeggs
Illinois, United States
smilinggirl72
Alberta, Canada
chgoburbs2
Florida, United States
 
Status
gr8one307 48/M
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Have awesome oral talents. Any ladies need help?
Introduction
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by.

I realize I am one of the million other men on this site looking to get laid. It's a numbers game and maybe one of you fine ladies will like what you see and contact me. Only if there were as many women looking for extra sex as men.

Yes, I am married and the wife doesn't know about me being on here. I am here to hopefully find some extra curricular activity. I am interested in women and joining a couple. Not looking for any relationship, just someone or a couple to have some extra fun with. I am very physically fit and promise you will love my body.

I don't expect us to jump right in bed together. I am always up to meet for a cocktail or two to get to know each other and make sure we are comfortable. Contact me if you are interested. I hope to hear from someone!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is out for fun and wanting to release a little stress with me. I am interested in females or even a couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gr8one307's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: