gr8hrnytode 56 / M
"I love to feel your juices running over my body."
Kincardine, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8hrnytode's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
 
Status
gr8hrnytode 56/M
Kincardine, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Creepy, old, nerdy, overweight guy, who enjoys sex and gets off getting her off. There is nothing more satisfying than a flood of warm juices running around the base of my cock, my hand(s) or my face. I'm not the most endowed male on the planet, nor am I the smallest, but as the canny Scots say, "Its nae the size of the kaiber ye toss, its all in how ye handle it!".

My Ideal Person Warm, soft, kind, slightly adventurous, and doesn't mind making the first move. Comfortable with her self, comfortable with her body, takes reasonable care of herself. Confident. Good sense of humour. Enjoys lovin, touchin squeezin in the dark, the light, the backseat. Enjoys a good orgasm! Just because you're a Barbie, doesn't mean I find you sexy/attractive. Plain Janes are turn ons too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gr8hrnytode's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kincardine, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses